Kamusta?

Yay for all you Filipino book bloggers who decided to join, we already have 16 blogs listed. I’m sure there are more out there and I hope we can reach out to them and ask them to join us. Anyway, now that we have a couple of bloggers in this group, I just wanted to say that I think it will be a good idea if there’s more interaction in this site. I hope that all of you are following this blog through your feed readers or by mail so you can be updated whenever there’s a post. One way to have interaction is to check out the posts for other bloggers and see if there’s someone else who reads the same kind of books that you do. πŸ™‚ I encourage all of you to leave comments in each other’s posts.

Another idea is to throw out a question every week and each of us has to answer in the comments or you can even do a post in your blog and just link it with a comment. I was thinking we could do it every Friday and we can call the feature Filipino Friday. Let me know if all of you are willing to do something like this or if you have any other suggestions on what we can do.

That’s it, happy reading and blogging, everyone! πŸ™‚

4 Responses to “Kamusta?”


  1. 1 Mel u July 22, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    I think think these are brilliant ideas and will fully support them-

  2. 3 Tina July 23, 2010 at 12:50 am

    I’m game. πŸ˜€ Which reminds me, I should add this to my RSS feed now.


Leave a Reply

Kamusta?

Welcome to Filipino Book Bloggers! This is a community of Filipino book bloggers from all over the world. It started out as just a directory but has evolved to include online discussions and meet ups every other month.

FBB in other sites

Books & Literature - Top Blogs Philippines

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 264 other followers


