Guys Gone Geek

Blog Name: Guy Gone Geek

Blog Url: http://guygonegeek.wordpress.com/

Location: Manila, Philippines

Brief Description:

Guy Gone Geek is a book blog maintained by me, a book geek. I’ve been embracing this bookish persona for already a year now and I guess it’s just about time to create my very own book blog. I’ve chosen Guy Gone Geek as my blog title because 1. I’m a guy 2. also a geek and 3. the books I will review or feature here are mostly about guy-friendly books. If you’re a lazy person like me, you can call my blog simply 3G. However, if you’re feeling totally nerdy, you can call it G^3. *big grin*

I also have this kind of “mission” to put boy readers and boy books on the blogosphere map. This is my way of saying “Hey, Guys reading for fun exists, y’know!”

Favorite Authors: Anthony Horowitz, Michael Grant, John Green, Patrick Ness, Suzanne Collins and Brandon Mull

0 Responses to “Guys Gone Geek”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Kamusta?

Welcome to Filipino Book Bloggers! This is a community of Filipino book bloggers from all over the world. It started out as just a directory but has evolved to include online discussions and meet ups every other month.

FBB in other sites

Books & Literature - Top Blogs Philippines

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 263 other followers


