Book Launch of Paper Cuts

Hi everyone! I hope you’re all doing good. Please reply to the post about the March meet up so we can finalize the date. I received an email from Kezia, the Media Relations Officer of Stratworks inviting me to the book launch of Paper Cuts by Pam Pastor. Here are the details:

Pam Pastor, a blogger (http://pajammy.wordpress.com/), a writer from Philippine Daily Inquirer, and a person who makes a lot of sense and is very interesting, will launch her book entitled Paper Cuts. This will be on Friday, January 28, 5:30pm, at National Bookstore, Glorietta 5.

I’m not sure if I can make it but if you guys are free, please contact Kezia to confirm your attendance. Here are her details:

Email: kezia.romblon@stratworks.ph
office number: 893-7472 to 73
mobile: 0917-8157800, 0922-3972167

4 Responses to “Book Launch of Paper Cuts”


  1. 1 Kezia January 27, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    Hi!! Thank you so much for this post. 🙂

    I really appreciate it..

    Anyway, for all the members of this site. Please feel free to contact me. I would love to meet up some book bloggers there and I’m pretty sure Ms. Pam Pastor, the author of Paper Cuts, will be delighted to meet you guys too!

    My contact details are indicated at the post already..

    Hope to see you there! 🙂

    Kezia

  2. 2 artseblis January 30, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    I completely missted this. Not that I could have attended even if had noticed this post right away. Last Friday I was so enslaved by work, huhu. I miss blogging.

    What is Paper Cuts about, by the way?

  3. 3 artseblis January 30, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    I completely missed this. Not that I could have attended even if had noticed this post right away. Last Friday I was so enslaved by work, huhu. I miss blogging.

    What is Paper Cuts about, by the way?


Leave a Reply

Kamusta?

Welcome to Filipino Book Bloggers! This is a community of Filipino book bloggers from all over the world. It started out as just a directory but has evolved to include online discussions and meet ups every other month.

FBB in other sites

Books & Literature - Top Blogs Philippines

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 264 other followers


