The Bookish Pinoy

Blog Name: The Bookish Pinoy

Blog URL: http://www.syaoran.net/thebookishpinoy

Location: Quezon City

Brief Description: Hi! My name is Patrick. I started bookblogging in 2009 because I thought my love for books is great enough to merit having its own blog.

My preference is the young adult and spiritual/religious genre. But you can expect to see books from my other interests too including (but not limited to) psychology, science, self-help and uh… some other not-so-serious topics too.

I still prefer real books but if I can’t acquire something in that form then I read on the Kindle.

Favorite Authors: I refuse to call them favorite authors but these are the people whom I have enjoyed reading more than a few of their books.
Young Adult: J. K. Rowling, Rick Riordan, Jonathan Stroud
Spiritual: C. S. Lewis, Josemaría Escrivá, Scott Hahn

1 Response to “The Bookish Pinoy”


  1. 1 Rochelle Erfe October 12, 2011 at 4:15 am

    I can’t access your page.


Leave a Reply

Kamusta?

Welcome to Filipino Book Bloggers! This is a community of Filipino book bloggers from all over the world. It started out as just a directory but has evolved to include online discussions and meet ups every other month.

FBB in other sites

Books & Literature - Top Blogs Philippines

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 263 other followers


