Some Books and Coffee

Blog Name: Some Books and Coffee

Blog URL: http://somebooksandcoffee.wordpress.com/

Location: Antipolo City

Brief Description: Hi! My name is Patrick. I blog reviews on YA novels. I just started today (Aug. 29, 2011) because I thought that I should give Blogging a try. I love YA books because even though most of the stories today are dark, there’s still humanity in it, and because I’m a teen.
Some Books and Coffee is a very teen-ish blog and it opts to be a very satisfying blog.

Favorite Authors: My favorite authors include J.K. Rowling, Cassandra Clare, Kami Garcia, Veronica Roth, Becca Fitzpatrick, and L.J. Smith.

1 Response to “Some Books and Coffee”


  1. 1 Jimdel Cordova October 17, 2011 at 9:57 am

    Wow congrats you are a lucky person because you hold the book since early age but my situation is very opposite with you, cu’z I hold the book focus during my high school and I hardly to adjust my mind how can I, but latter on I got it.
    Now I have a site created already called http://www.chat.ph new chat live software filipino chatroom.
    Thank Patrick I sincerely value your reply.


Leave a Reply

Kamusta?

Welcome to Filipino Book Bloggers! This is a community of Filipino book bloggers from all over the world. It started out as just a directory but has evolved to include online discussions and meet ups every other month.

FBB in other sites

Books & Literature - Top Blogs Philippines

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 268 other followers


